TetraLogical

Léonie Watson at Sight Tech Global

Léonie Watson, Director at TetraLogical, joins James Teh from Mozilla, Glen Gordon from Freedom Scientific, in a panel hosted by Matt King from Facebook for the Sight Tech Global conference. Drawing on their experiences as screen reader developers, browser engineers, accessibility engineers and screen reader users, the panellists will consider the question "If the Jetsons had screen readers, would they be using keyboard commands?". Join them at 11:20AM PT (2:20PM ET, 7:20PM GMT) today to find out!

Contact us

We like to listen. If you have a project, product, problem, or idea that you want to discuss, get in touch!

hello@tetralogical.com